The Trust for Thanet Archaeology is a charitable Trust, founded in 1988 (Registered Charity Number 299054).

The organisation is managed by a board of Trustees. A sub committee manages day to day operations at the Antoinette Centre education facility.

The Honarary President of the Trust is Mr David Steed

The officers of the current board of Trustees are:

Chair: Ges Moody

Secretary: Paul Hart

Treasurer: Geoff Orton